Meet The Team

OUR SALES TEAM

card image

Abram Kgaphola

Abram Kgaphola

011 747 5200 | EXT 5703

AbramK@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Armandu Kruger

Armandu Kruger

011 747 5200 | EXT 5703

ArmanduK@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Balan Naicker

Balan Naicker

011 747 5200 | EXT 5606/7

BalanN@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Calvin Mokolane

Calvin Mokolane

011 747 5200 | EXT 5606/7

CalvinM@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Elsa Dyssel

Elsa Dyssel

011 747 5200 | EXT 5701

ElsaD@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

James Pillay

James Pillay

011 747 5200 | EXT 5200

JamesP@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Laurence Rungasamy

Laurence Rungasamy

011 747 5200 | EXT 5602/3

LaurenceR@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Lucky Masilela

Lucky Masilela

011 747 5200 | EXT 5703

LuckyM@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Nicolene Jacobs

Nicolene Jacobs

011 747 5200 | EXT 5703

NicoleneJ@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Priyanka Naidoo

Priyanka Naidoo

011 747 5200 | EXT 5805

PriyankaN@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Quintin Maggi

Quintin Maggi

011 747 5200 | EXT 5705

QuintinM@argusmotoring.co.za

card image

Sanna Dawood

Sanna Dawood

011 747 5200 | EXT 5705

KajalL@argusmotoring.co.za

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page
Log in